Reviews

Author: Dom Partridge

  • Review Added on: 10/09/2021
  • Average Rating:

Fantastic

Author: Mike Smith

  • Review Added on: 19/08/2021
  • Average Rating:

Awesome.... Does everything it says. A+ product

Author: Rich Webb

  • Review Added on: 13/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Great trader highly recommend

Author: Tim Cleminson

  • Review Added on: 04/06/2021
  • Average Rating:

I bought this for my E46 BMW to clear an ABS warning and to reset the Oil and Inspection reminders which it has done perfectly. It is easy to use and will access all modules comprehensively and has paid for itself the first time I used it. Highly recommended..

Author: Ron McMillan

  • Review Added on: 13/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Quite happy. we use it on motorsport events as big scanner too valuable. Works well for what we need

Author: Jeremy Gourdie

  • Review Added on: 04/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

Easy to use done what it said paid for its self already.

Author: Ian

  • Review Added on: 17/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

I have used it this morning on my wife's E85 Z4. All I can say is how fantastic this product is. I found & cleared stored error codes that I didn't know we had. I have turned off easily the engine check light which I bought the unit for initially. Last time I had the light turned off cost me $220 from the local 'specialist' - Never again now I have my Stahl scanner. Thank-you so much - very pleased indeed. Best regards

Author: Morgan

  • Review Added on: 08/03/2016
  • Average Rating:

Great product, as described, very helpful and useful. Great value for money. Very speedy delivery from Stalhcar too.

Author: Dave

  • Review Added on: 04/12/2015
  • Average Rating:

Better than expected for the price. Clear screen with no need to read the manual. Just plugged it into the BMW540 and up popped the welcome screen. It reported all the installed equipment without any problems. Thanks for a fantastic product.

Author: Graeme

  • Review Added on: 20/07/2015
  • Average Rating:

Excellent and a very simple product to use. Does the job.

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 (2 Pages)